IPL Cricket Match Venues on Google Maps

Written by Amit Agarwal on Apr 7, 2011

The icons in this Google Map mark all the cricket stadiums in different cities of India where IPL cricket matches for Season 4 will be played.

IPL 2011 – Location of Cricket Stadiums in India

IPL Matches will be played at the following Cricket grounds (cities) – HPCA Stadium (Dharamshala), Punjab Cricket Association Stadium (Mohali), Feroz Shah Kotla (New Delhi), Sawai Mansingh Stadium (Jaipur), Eden Gardens (Kolkata), Holkar Cricket Stadium (Indore), Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai), DY Patil Stadium (Navi Mumbai), Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad), Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium (Kochi), M Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore) and M. A.Chidambaram Stadium (Chennai).

Document Studio

Generate beautiful and pixel-perfect documents in PDF, Word, Excel or PowerPoint.

Download New
Mail Merge

Send personalized emails from Gmail, include unique attachments, track opens and more.

Download Popular
Save Emails

Download email messages and file attachments from Gmail to your Google Drive.

Download Popular

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter