IPL 2011 Cricket Schedule – Timetable & Fixtures

Written by Amit Agarwal on Apr 7, 2011

Following is the schedule of IPL T20 cricket matches for Season 4 (2011). If you are looking to print a copy of the IPL Matches Schedule, download timetable as a PDF. The match venues can also be seen on a Google Map.

IPL 2011 Cricket Match Schedule

DateIPL Cricket TeamStadium Venue
8 AprilChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
9 AprilDeccan Chargers vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
9 AprilKochi Tuskers Kerala vs Royal Challengers BangaloreJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
10 AprilDelhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
10 AprilPune Warriors India vs Kings XI PunjabDY Patil Stadium, Mumbai
11 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan ChargersEden Gardens, Kolkata
12 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Delhi DaredevilsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
12 AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
13 AprilPune Warriors India vs Kochi Tuskers KeralaDY Patil Stadium, Mumbai
13 AprilKings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
14 AprilDeccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, labnol
15 AprilMumbai Indians vs Kochi Tuskers KeralaWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
15 AprilDelhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
16 AprilChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
16 AprilDeccan Chargers vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
17 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
17 AprilPune Warriors India vs Delhi DaredevilsDY Patil Stadium, Mumbai
18 AprilKochi Tuskers Kerala vs Chennai Super KingsJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
19 AprilDelhi Daredevils vs Deccan ChargersFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
19 AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
20 AprilMumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors IndiaWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
20 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Kochi Tuskers KeralaEden Gardens, Kolkata
21 AprilKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
22 AprilMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
23 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, Kolkata
23 AprilDelhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
24 AprilDeccan Chargers vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
24 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Kochi Tuskers KeralaSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
25 AprilChennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors IndiaM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
26 AprilDelhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
27 AprilPune Warriors India vs Chennai Super KingsDY Patil Stadium, Mumbai
27 AprilKochi Tuskers Kerala vs Deccan ChargersJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
28 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata
28 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
29 AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors IndiaM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
30 AprilKochi Tuskers Kerala vs Delhi DaredevilsJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
30 AprilMumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
1 MayRajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors IndiaSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
1 MayChennai Super Kings vs Deccan ChargersM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2 MayDelhi Daredevils vs Kochi Tuskers KeralaFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
3 MayDeccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
4 MayChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
4 MayPune Warriors India vs Mumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium, Mumbai
5 MayKochi Tuskers Kerala vs Kolkata Knight RidersJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
5 MayDeccan Chargers vs Delhi DaredevilsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
6 MayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
7 MayKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata
7 MayMumbai Indians vs Delhi DaredevilsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8 MayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kochi Tuskers KeralaM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
8 MayKings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors IndiaPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
9 MayRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
10 MayKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
10 MayDeccan Chargers vs Pune Warriors IndiaRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
11 MayRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
12 MayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi DaredevilsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
13 MayKochi Tuskers Kerala vs Kings XI PunjabHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
14 MayMumbai Indians vs Deccan ChargersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14 MayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
15 MayKings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsHPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
15 MayKochi Tuskers Kerala vs Rajasthan RoyalsHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
16 MayKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata
17 MayPune Warriors India vs Deccan ChargersDY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
18 MayKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreHPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
18 MayChennai Super Kings vs Kochi Tuskers KeralaM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
19 MayPune Warriors India vs Kolkata Knight RidersDY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
20 MayMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
21 MayKings XI Punjab vs Deccan ChargersHPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
21 MayDelhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors IndiaFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
22 MayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
22 MayKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
24 MayFirst SemifinalWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
25 MaySecond SemifinalWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
27 MayFight for the 3rd placeM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
28 MayIPL T20 FinalM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Also see: Watch IPL T20 Cricket Matches Online Live

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter